Welcome – Ukon.ch Shop

Ukon No Chikara 30mg

Ukon No Chikara

Ukon No Chikara is extracted from the root of the turmeric. This dietary supplement strengthens the liver, stimulates gastric juice production and therefore promotes the breakdown of alcohol. Because of this effect, the day after a party can be started refreshed and worry-free.

Thanks to the protective effect of the stomach (especially when consuming alcohol) Ukon No Chikara is highly popular in Japan for many years already. Not only so-called “Kombinis” (convenience stores) and drugstores are selling Ukon No Chikara, even bars and clubs offer the product to help customers getting out of bed easier the morning after.

Nomikata

Nomikata AminoThe key ingredient in Nomikata is the extract of “Shijimi” (Japanese for clam). This filtered extract contains numerous amino acids such as Isoleucine, Leucine, Lysine, Methionine, Phenylalanin, Threonine, Tryptophane and Valine.

Unlike Ukon No Chikara, which is taken before alcohol drinking, Nomikata will be consumed afterwards. Nomikata’s liver function improving property will promote a quicker recovery from the bad effects of excessive alcohol drinking.

To the shop

Go to Top

Ukon No Chikara Shop

Ukon No Chikara 30mg

Ukon No Chikara

Ukon No Chikara wird aus der Wurzel der Kurkuma gewonnen. Der Konsum des Nahrungsergänzungsmittels stärkt die Leber, regt die Magensaftproduktion an und fördert so den Alkoholabbau. Aufgrund dieser Wirkung kann der Tag nach einer Party erfrischt und sorgenfrei begonnen werden.

Dank der schützenden Wirkung des Magens (insbesondere beim Alkoholkonsum) erfreut sich Ukon No Chikara in Japan bereits seit Jahren grösster Beliebtheit. Nicht nur in sogenannten „Kombinis“ (Convenience Store) und Drogerien wird Ukon No Chikara verkauft, selbst Bars und Clubs bieten das Produkt an, um den Besuchern das Aufstehen am nächsten Morgen zu erleichtern.

Nomikata

Nomikata Amino

Nomikata ist ein Amino-Supplement. Das Pulver enthält diverse Aminosäuren wie Isoleucin, Leucin, Lysin, Methionin, Phenylalanin, Threonin, Tryptophan und Valin.

Nomikata wird im Gegensatz zu Ukon No Chikara nach dem Alkoholgenuss konsumiert. Aufgrund der Leberfunktion verbessernden Eigenschaft kann die schnelle Erholung von den negativen Effekten des übermässigen Alkoholkonsums gefördert werden.

Zum Shop

Gehe zum Anfang